Table 11.1. Members of the quality commission.

No	Name, Midde letter, Surname	Title	Organizational unit
1.	Nebojša D. Zdravković	Full professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
2.	Mirjana V. Veselinović	Associate professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
3.	Ivan P. Jovanović	Associate professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
4.	Aleksandra J. Jurišić-Škevin	Associate professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
5.	Slađana M. Pavlović	Assistant professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
6.	Miroslav R. Vasović	Assistant professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
7.	Olivera Z. Milovanović	Associate professor	Faculty of Medical sciences
8.	Anica M. Petković	Assistant	Faculty of Medical sciences
9.	Vladislava N. Stojić	Assistant	Faculty of Medical sciences
10.	Miloš N. Papić	Research Assistant	Faculty of Medical sciences
11.	Emilija Z. Vukadinović	Legal service staff	Faculty of Medical sciences
12.	Dušan M. Tomašević	Technical service staff	Faculty of Medical sciences
13.	Živko B. Đurić	Student	Faculty of Medical sciences
14.	Irena B. Ognjanović	Student	Faculty of Medical sciences
15.	Miloš M. Jelenić	Legal service staff	Faculty of Medical sciences